[layerslider id=”4″ /]

Intro Text Descriptions Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Quis ipsum suspendisse ultrices gravida. Risus commodo viverra maecenas accumsan lacus vel facilisis incididunt ut

Over 40 Years of Knowledge Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Quis ipsum suspendisse ultrices gravida risus commodo

Ying Xie

Senior Manager

ying.xie@in-tac.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 946

Barbara Xiao

Manager, Career Transition.

barbara.xiao@in-tac.ca

613 235 4875 ext. 133

Juliette Smith

ALESWORK Manager

juliette.smith@in-tac.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 585

Scarlett Dong

Office Manager & Outreach Coordinator

scarlett.dong@in-tac.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 722

Heart Su

Manager, Accounting & Taxation

heart.su@in-tac.ca

613 710 2968

Qinghong Yin

Settlement & Employment Counsellor

qinghong.yin@in-tac-prearrival.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 746

Qijuan Sha

Office Manager & Outreach Coordinator

sha.sha@in-tac.ca

N/A

Song Guo

Training Coordinator

song.guo@in-tac.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 766

Sara Ismal

Recruitment @ Training Coordinator

sarra.ismail@in-tac.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 727

Jay Siddons

Senior Advisor, Industry Relations & Government Affairs

jay.siddons@in-tac.caa

613 699 7797 ext. 529

Shaw Quan

Business Development Officer

shaw.quan@in-tac.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 742

Michael Zhang

Digital Marketing Specialist

michael.zhang@in-tac-prearrival.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 642

Erica Dunlap

Career Assessment Consultant

erica.dunlap@in-tac.ca

613 235 4875 ext. 129

Noelia Ruiz

Research Analyst

noelia.ruiz@in-tac.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 663

Wanling Ma

Settlement & Employment Counsellor

wanling.ma@in-tac-prearrival.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 926

Qinghong Yin

Senior Settlement / Employment Counsellor

qinghong.yin@in-tac-prearrival.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 746

Charles Saade

IT Support Specialist

charles.saade@in-tac.ca

613 699 7797 ext. 242

OUR STAFFS’ : TESTIMONIALS

Introduction Descriptions - orem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt.

I want to build, motivate and take care of the team so we can achieve our vision: to develop and grow In-TAC from a government funded immigrant/social service agency to a self-sustained social enterprise.

Ying Xie – Senior Manager
Inspirational Team Builder, Visionary

I love to help people who are struggling with their career transition in Canada.

Barbara Xiao – Manager, Career Transition
Career Guru, Pre-Employment Advisor

We take the time to get to know our employer partners and what they need to succeed. Helping them find the right staff is a big part of that.

Juliette Smith – ALESWORK Manager Recruiter,
Employment Opportunities Sleuth

I enjoy working at In-TAC because I am surrounded by a team of people that is equally as passionate about this organization as I am.

Shaw Quan – Business Development Officer Networker,
Partnership Builder

The most enjoyable moment in my work is when I see the expressions on our clients’ faces when they get their first professional job in Canada with the help of In-TAC.

Scarlett Dong – Outreach Coordinator / Office Manager Organizer,
Friendly First Point of Contact

My motivation is motivating others with me. When I accomplish my tasks and get things done, it's the start of a chain reaction...helping others who in turn help someone else, making our work place better for our community of both colleagues and clients.

Heart Su – Manager, Accounting & Taxation,
Organizer, Motivator

Our ADDRESS : office Location

400 Cooper Street Suite 2000, Ottawa, ON, K2P 2H8

[event_posts]